Apply Now for a:

FIRST People

 

Leadership Team


Gregory S. Graham

Chairman of the Board

ggraham@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1226

John Herndon

President / CEO

jherndon@fnbba.com

918-251-4011

Mark A. Poole

Chief Operating Officer and Senior Executive Vice President

mpoole@fnbba.com

918-764-3450 

Donnie Cox

Chief Lending Officer and Executive Vice President

dcox@fnbba.com

918-764-3420

Teresa Fleming

Senior Vice President

tfleming@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1271

Derek Steeley

Senior Vice President

dsteeley@fnbba.com

918-764-3424

Phillip Stephens

Vice President

pstephens@fnbba.com

918-764-3440 

Melody Buffington

Vice President

mbuffington@fnbba.com

918-764-3428

Ryan Herron

Vice President

 rherron@fnbba.com

918-764-3435

Audra Alvord

Vice President

aalvord@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1215

Kathryn Srader

Vice President

ksrader@fnbba.com

918-764-3442

Gina McFadden

Assistant Vice President

gmcfadden@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1250

Teresa Barnett

Assistant Cashier

tbarnett@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1236