FIRST People

Leadership Team

Gregory S. Graham

Gregory S. Graham

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

ggraham@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1226

Mark A. Poole

Mark A. Poole

President and Chief Operating Officer

mpoole@fnbba.com

918-764-3450

Paige Miller

Paige Miller

Chief Financial Officer

pmiller@fnbba.com

918-764-3446

Derek Steeley

Derek Steeley

Senior Vice President

dsteeley@fnbba.com

918-764-3424

Brian Talkington

Brian Talkington

Vice President

btalkington@fnbba.com

918-764-3455

Audra Alvord

Audra Alvord

Senior Vice President

aalvord@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1215

Yvette Martinez

Yvette Martinez

Senior Vice President

ymartinez@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1257

Gina McFadden

Gina McFadden

Vice President

gmcfadden@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1250

Teresa Barnett

Teresa Barnett

Assistant Cashier

tbarnett@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1236