FIRST People

Employee Directory

Business Banking
Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450 
mpoole@fnbba.com
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3423
ggraham@fnbba.com
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424 
dsteeley@fnbba.com
James Bailey
(918) 764-3431 
jbailey@fnbba.com
Brian Talkington
(918) 764-3455 
btalkington@fnbba.com
Collections
Toby Denton
(918) 258-5848
tdenton@fnbba.com
Customer Services
Teresa Barnett
(918) 764-3449
tbarnett@fnbba.com
Human Resources
Audra Alvord
(918) 764-3419
aalvord@fnbba.com

Marketing
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3426
ggraham@fnbba.com
Mortgage Banking
Audrey Running
(918) 764-3465
arunning@fnbba.com
NMLS #1605930
Personal Banking & Consumer Lending
Christina Hardway
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3418
chardway@fnbba.com
Amanda Alexander
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3443
aalexander@fnbba.com
Mary Fogleman
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3453
mfogleman@fnbba.com
Yvette Martinez
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3457
ymartinez@fnbba.com
Cathy Flam
2401 E. Kenosha Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3427
cflam@fnbba.com
Jennette Heatherly
2401 E. Kenosha Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3416
jheatherly@fnbba.com
Samantha Marzano
2100 N. Aspen Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3444
smarzano@fnbba.com
Angie Johns
2100 N. Aspen Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3444
ajohns@fnbba.com
Small Business Lending
Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450
mpoole@fnbba.com
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3423
ggraham@fnbba.com
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424
dsteeley@fnbba.com 
James Bailey
(918) 764-3431
Jbailey@fnbba.com
Brian Talkington
(918) 764-3455
btalkington@fnbba.com