FIRST People

Leadership Team

Gregory S. Graham

Gregory S. Graham

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

ggraham@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1226

Paige Miller

Paige Miller

President and Chief Financial Officer

pmiller@fnbba.com

918-764-3446

Adam Wing

Adam Wing

Senior Executive Vice President

awing@fnbba.com

918-764-3450

Derek Steeley

Derek Steeley

Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer

dsteeley@fnbba.com

918-764-3424

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall

Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

amarshall@fnbba.com

918-764-3420

Chris Creider

Chris Creider

Senior Vice President/Compliance Officer

ccreider@fnbba.com

918-764-3445