Lenders

 

Team

Gregory S. Graham

Gregory S. Graham

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

ggraham@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1226

Adam Wing

Adam Wing

Senior Executive Vice President

awing@fnbba.com

918-764-3450

Derek Steele

Derek Steeley

Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer

dsteeley@fnbba.com

918-764-3424

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall

Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

amarshall@fnbba.com

918-764-3420

Andrew Marshall

Bruce Phillips

Senior Vice President

bphillips@fnbba.com

918-764-3435

James Bailey

James Bailey

Assistant Vice President

jbailey@fnbba.com

918-764-3431

Rachel Shirley

Rachel Shirley

Assistant Vice President/Consumer Real Estate Lender

rshirley@fnbba.com

918-764-3438