Lenders

 

Team

Gregory S. Graham

Gregory S. Graham

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

ggraham@fnbba.com

918-251-5371 ext. 1226

Derek Steele

Derek Steeley

Senior Vice President

dsteeley@fnbba.com

918-764-3424

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall

Vice President

amarshall@fnbba.com

918-764-3420

Brian Talkington

Brian Talkington

Vice President, Business Development

btalkington@fnbba.com

918-764-3455

James Bailey

James Bailey

Assistant Vice President

jbailey@fnbba.com

918-764-3431

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Bank Officer, Commercial Lending

jsmith@fnbba.com

918-764-3435